Past Presidents of SMPS Colorado

Term  Name
2016 Maggie Bolden
2015 Kim Robertson
2014 Matthew Campbell
2013 Julie Witecki, LEED AP
2012 Dennis Richard
2011 Dennis Richard
2010 Stacy Stout
2009 Amy Moore Hopkins
2008 Marta Baker
2007 LeAnn Nowak
2006 Erica Meylan
2005 Christine King
2004 Lisa Jelliffe
2003 Dennis Richard
2002 Bob Trout
2001 Christine King
2000 Dena Wyatt
1999 Amy Moore Hopkins
1998 Shelley Hartnet
1997 Debbie Hindman
1996 Eric Mott
1995 Jana Knezovich
1994 Allan Fries
1993 Jim Mellor
1992 Gil Mulley
1991 George Jenkins
1990 Steve Schermerhorn
1989 Susan Gorman
1988 Jerry Seracuse
1987 Irish Ullery Gilpatric
1986 Richard Weingardt
1985 Valerie Smith
1984 Ellen Flynn-Heapes
1983 Dick Maxfield
1982 Marilyn Hennessy
1981 Don Ulrich

Board of Directors

President

Michele Decker, CPSM

4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court #117
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 785-7258
e-mail: mdecker@4240arch.com

President-Elect

Rebecca Lavezzary

Barker Rinker Seacat Architects
3457 Ringsby Court, Unit 200
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 455-1366
Fax: (303) 455-7457
e-mail: rebeccalavezzary@brsarch.com

Immediate Past President

Maggie Bolden

Palace Construction
7 South Galapago Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 698-4145
Fax: (303) 777-5256
e-mail: mbolden@palaceconst.com

Treasurer

Amanda Faith

MEP Engineering
6402 South Troy Circle
Centennial, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 936-1633
Fax: (303) 934-3299
e-mail: amandaf@mep-eng.com

Secretary

Jackie Sciarra

KTGY Architecture + Planning
820 16th Street #500
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 389-6013
Fax: (303) 825-6401
e-mail: jsciarra@ktgy.com

Director-at-Large

Amy M Hopkins, CPSM

Jacobs Engineering
707 17th Street #2400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 359-3025
e-mail: amy.hopkins@jacobs.com

Director-at-Large

Michelle Ott, CPSM

J E Dunn Construction
2000 S Colorado Blvd #12000
Denver, CO 80222-7909
Phone: (303) 691-7633
Fax: (303) 753-8964
e-mail: michelle.ott@jedunn.com

Chapter Champion

Christine King, FSMPS, CPSM

6925 South Elati Street
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: (303) 913-1062
e-mail: christine2812@hotmail.com

Communications Advisor

Jason Vavricek

Leo A Daly
3455 Ringsby Court #103
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 756-2100
Fax: (303) 756-2350
e-mail: JRvavricek@leoadaly.com

Education Chair

Clare Kelly

Anderson Hallas Architects, PC
715 14th Street
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: (303) 278-4378
Fax: (303) 278-0521
e-mail: clarekelly@andarch.com

Education Co-Chair

Kelly Bird, CPSM

Populous
2300 15th Street #220
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 382-2780
Fax: (303) 382-2781
e-mail: kelly.bird@populous.com

Education Co-Chair

Brett Rayer

Palace Construction
7 South Galapago Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-698-4131
Fax: (303) 777-5256
e-mail: brayer@palaceconst.com

Membership Chair

Nicole Fatchaline, CPSM

Beck Group
1001 17th Street #PL-100
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 215-3248
e-mail: NicoleFatchaline@beckgroup.com

Membership Co-Chair (Engagement)

Samuel Leuck

Swanson Rink
1120 Lincoln St, Suite 1200
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 832-2666
e-mail: sleuck@swansonrink.com

Membership Co-Chair (Outreach)

Conor Ryan

ARC Document Solutions
1855 Blake Street #50
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 881-7431
e-mail: conor.ryan@e-arc.com

Mentor / Protégé Chair

Robert Trout, CPSM

Merrick & Company
5970 Greenwood Plaza Blvd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 353-3544
Fax: (303) 751-2581
e-mail: bob.trout@merrick.com

Mentor / Protégé Co-Chair

Julie Witecki, LEED AP

Swinerton Builders
6890 West 52nd Avenue #100
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: (303) 418-5328
Fax: (303) 423-0632
e-mail: jwitecki@swinerton.com

Northern Colorado Chair

Hayley Hermstad

OfficeScapes
4950 S College Avenue, Suite A
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: (970) 223-5959
e-mail: hhermstad@officescapes.com

Programs Director

Sarah Murrow

U.S. Engineering
1100 W 120th Avenue #900
Westminster, CO 80234
Phone: (719) 648-7295
e-mail: sarah.murrow@usengineering.com

Programs Co-Chair

Angela Innes

The RMH Group
12600 West Colfax Avenue #A-400
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: (303) 239-2726
Fax: (303) 235-0218
e-mail: AInnes@rmhgroup.com

Southern Colorado Chair

Jessica Turner

Terracon Consultants Inc
4172 Center Park Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone: (719) 597-2116
Fax: (719) 597-2117
e-mail: jrturner@terracon.com

Southern Colorado Co-Chair

Adrienne Tuck

Bridgers & Paxton
1365 Garden of the Gods Rd #130
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone: (719) 550-5602
e-mail: altuck@bpce.com

Sponsorship Chair

Elyssa Hemnes

The Unfound Door
2206 Tamarac Street
Denver, CO 80238
Phone: (617) 775-9911
e-mail: ely@theunfounddoor.com