Board of Directors

President

Matthew Campbell
MKK Consulting Engineers, Inc.
7600 E. Orchard Road, Suite 250-S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: 303-796-6000
e-mail: mcampbell@mkkeng.com
President-Elect

Kimberly Robertson
MKK Consulting Engineers, Inc.
7600 E. Orchard Road
Suite 250-S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-2539
Phone: 303-796-6000
e-mail: krobertson@mkkeng.com
Immediate Past President

Julie Witecki, LEED AP
Swinerton Builders
6890 West 52nd Avenue #100
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: (303) 418-5328
e-mail: jwitecki@swinerton.com
Treasurer

Mandy Redfield
The Weidt Group
1521 15th Street #100
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 573-9208
e-mail: mandyr@twgi.com
Secretary

Dana Humphreys
Hyder Construction Inc
543 Santa Fe Drive
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: (303) 825-1313
e-mail: dhumphreys@hyderinc.com
Director-at-Large

Anna Matschulat
Shaffer Baucom Engineering & Consulting
7333 West Jefferson Avenue
#230
Lakewood, CO 80235
Phone: (303) 986-8200
e-mail: amatschulat@sbengr.com
Director-at-Large

W. Celeste Davis Stragand, CPSM
Kiewit Building Group Inc
7200 South Alton Way #A-300
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: (720) 202-6153
e-mail: celeste.davis@kiewit.com
Past Presidents/Leonardo Committee Chair

Dena Wyatt
Marketing Evolutions
999 18th Street #3000
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 424-9462
e-mail: dena@MarketingEvolutionsInc.com
Communications Chairperson

Kisa Hanlon
Swanson Rink
1120 Lincoln Street
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 832-2666
e-mail: khanlon@swansonrink.com
Communications Co-Chairperson

Megan Felker, CPSM
US Engineering
1401 West 122nd Ave
Suite 120
Westminster, CO 80234
e-mail: megan.felker@usengineering.com
Programs Chairperson

Emily Murphy Siem
Calibre Engineering, Inc.
9090 South Ridgeline Blvd #105
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: (303) 730-0434
Fax: (303) 730-1139
e-mail: ecms@calibre.us.com
Programs Co-Chairperson

Melanie Welton
Thornton Tomasetti
1400 Wewatta Street
Suite 930
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303.876.5700
Fax: 303.876.5701
e-mail: mwelton@thorntontomasetti.com
Education Liaison

Michelle Wiesner, CPSM
Envision Strategies LLC
5325 South Valentia Way
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 221-0500
e-mail: mwiesner@envstrategies.com
Education Chairperson

Maggie Bolden
Palace Construction
7 South Galapago Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 698-4145
e-mail: mbolden@palaceconst.com
Education Co-Chairperson

Michele Decker
4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court
#117
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: 303-785-7258
e-mail: mdecker@4240arch.com
Northern Colorado Co-Chairperson

Candice Hartley
Lamp Rynearson & Associates
4715 Innovation Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: (970) 226-0342
e-mail: candice.hartley@lra-inc.com
Northern Colorado Co-Chairperson

Lacey Reckelhoff, CPSM
RBB Architects.
315 E. Mountain Ave.
Suite 100
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: 970-484-0117
e-mail: lreckelhoff@rbbarchitects.com
Southern Colorado Chairperson

Pryce Joyner
Wallace Engineering - Structural Consultants, Inc.
900 West Castleton Road, Suite 140
Castle Rock, CO 80109
Phone: 303-350-1690
e-mail: pjoyner@wallacesc.com
Sponsorship Chairperson

Rebecca Lavezzary
Barker Rinker Seacat Architecture
3457 Ringsby Ct. #200
Denver, CO 802216
Phone: (303) 455-1366
e-mail: rebeccalavezzary@brsarch.com
Sponsorship Co-Chairperson

Karen Current
DHM Design
900 South Broadway #300
Denver, CO 80209
Phone: 303.892.5566 x335
Fax: 303.860.6600
e-mail: kcurrent@dhmdesign.com
Marketing Excellence Awards Chairperson

Jackie Sciarra
KTGY Group, Inc.
820 16th Street
Suite 535
Denver , CO 80202
Phone: 303.389.6013
Fax: 303.825.6401
e-mail: jsciarra@ktgy.com
Marketing Excellence Awards Co-Chairperson

Jennifer Boe
RK Mechanical, Inc.
3800 Xanthia Street
Denver, CO 80238
Phone: 303.785.6876
e-mail: jboe@rkmi.com
Membership Chairperson

Jennifer Julian Mathers, CPSM
Turner Construction
1819 Wazee Street
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 504-3732
e-mail: jmathers@tcco.com
Membership Co-Chairperson

Barbara Jacobs, CPSM
RK Mechanical, Inc.
3800 Xanthia Street
Denver, CO 80238
Phone: 303-785-6858
e-mail: bjacobs@rkmi.com
Southwest Regional Conference Chairperson

Stan Wagner
Red Thread Creative Group
7 South Galapago St
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-618-5080
e-mail: stan@redthreadcg.com