Past Presidents of SMPS Colorado

Term  Name
2015 Kim Robertson
2014 Matthew Campbell
2013 Julie Witecki, LEED AP
2012 Dennis Richard
2011 Dennis Richard
2010 Stacy Stout
2009 Amy Moore Hopkins
2008 Marta Baker
2007 LeAnn Nowak
2006 Erica Meylan
2005 Christine King
2004 Lisa Jelliffe
2003 Dennis Richard
2002 Bob Trout
2001 Christine King
2000 Dena Wyatt
1999 Amy Moore Hopkins
1998 Shelley Hartnet
1997 Debbie Hindman
1996 Eric Mott
1995 Jana Knezovich
1994 Allan Fries
1993 Jim Mellor
1992 Gil Mulley
1991 George Jenkins
1990 Steve Schermerhorn
1989 Susan Gorman
1988 Jerry Seracuse
1987 Irish Ullery Gilpatric
1986 Richard Weingardt
1985 Valerie Smith
1984 Ellen Flynn-Heapes
1983 Dick Maxfield
1982 Marilyn Hennessy
1981 Don Ulrich

Board of Directors

President

Maggie Bolden

Palace Construction
7 South Galapago Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 698-4145
Fax: (303) 777-5256
e-mail: mbolden@palaceconst.com

President-Elect

Michele Decker, CPSM

4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court #117
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 785-7258
e-mail: mdecker@4240arch.com

Immediate Past President

Kimberly Robertson, CPSM

MKK Consulting Engineers
7600 East Orchard Road #205-S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 796-6000
Fax: (303) 796-6099
e-mail: krobertson@mkkeng.com

Treasurer

Rebecca Lavezzary

Barker Rinker Seacat Architects
3457 Ringsby Court, Unit 200
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 455-1366
Fax: (303) 455-7457
e-mail: rebeccalavezzary@brsarch.com

Secretary

Jackie Sciarra

KTGY Group, Inc.
820 16th Street
Suite 500
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 389-6013
Fax: (303) 825-6401
e-mail: jsciarra@ktgy.com

Director-at-Large

Deborah Schindler, APR, MBA

Red Hound Studios, Inc.
8022 Towhee Road
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 346-8331
e-mail: dschindler@redhoundstudios.com

Chapter Champion

Christine King, FSMPS, CPSM

6925 South Elati Street
Littleton, CO 80120
Phone: (303) 913-1062
e-mail: christine2812@hotmail.com

Communications Chairperson

Jason Vavricek

Leo A Daly
3455 Ringsby Court #103
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 756-2100
Fax: (303) 756-2350
e-mail: JRvavricek@leoadaly.com

Communications Co-Chairperson

Julie Lougee

Haselden Construction
6950 South Potomac South
Centenial, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 751-1478
Fax: (303) 796-6099
e-mail: julielougee@haselden.com

Education Chairperson

Emily Murphy Siem, CPSM

Calibre Engineering Inc
9090 South Ridgeline Blvd #105
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: (303) 730-0434
Fax: (303) 730-1139
e-mail: ecms@calibre.us.com

Education Co-Chairperson

Kim Stone, CPSM

David Evans and Associates, Inc.
1331 17th Street, Suite 900
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 225-4606
e-mail: kstone@deainc.com

Marketing Excellence Awards Chairperson

Cassandra Bernard

GEI Consultants
4601 DTC Boulevard #900
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: (303) 264-1066
e-mail: cbernard@geiconsultants.com

Marketing Excellence Awards Co-Chairperson

Kelsey Relph

Infrastructure Engineers
12596 West Bayaud Avenue #300
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (720) 504-0145
e-mail: krelph@go-iei.com

Past Presidents Leonardo Chairperson

Amy M Hopkins, CPSM

Jacobs Engineering
707 17th Street #2400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 359-3025
e-mail: amy.hopkins@jacobs.com

Membership Chairperson

Michelle Ott, CPSM

J E Dunn Construction
2000 S Colorado Blvd #12000
Denver, CO 80222-7909
Phone: (303) 691-7633
Fax: (303) 753-8964
e-mail: michelle.ott@jedunn.com

Membership Co-Chairperson

Nicole Fatchaline, CPSM

Beck Group
1001 17th Street #PL-100
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 215-3248
e-mail: NicoleFatchaline@beckgroup.com

Mentor/Protégé Chairperson

Robert Trout, CPSM

Merrick & Company
5970 Greenwood Plaza Blvd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 353-3544
Fax: (303) 751-2581
e-mail: bob.trout@merrick.com

Programs Chairperson

Amanda Faith

MEP Engineering
6402 South Troy Circle
Centennial, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 936-1633
Fax: (303) 934-3299
e-mail: amandaf@mep-eng.com

Programs Co-Chairperson

Alejandra Spray

AMI Mechanical Inc
12141 Pennyslvania Street
Thornton, CO 80241
Phone: (303) 280-1401
Fax: (303) 280-9931
e-mail: aspray@amimechanical.com

Southern Colorado Chairperson

Jessica Turner

Terracon Consultants Inc
4172 Center Park Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone: (719) 597-2116
Fax: (719) 597-2117
e-mail: jrturner@terracon.com

Southern Colorado Co-Chairperson

Adrienne Tuck

Bridgers & Paxton
1365 Garden of the Gods Rd #130
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone: (719) 550-5602
e-mail: altuck@bpce.com

Sponsorship Chairperson

Hillary Hanson

Engineering Economics, Inc.
780 Simms St.
210
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: (303) 569-8463
e-mail: hhanson@go-iei.com

Sponsorship Co-Chairperson

Michelle Wiesner, CPSM

The Leffler Group
5690 Webster Street
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: (303) 903-9926
e-mail: mwiesner@thelefflergroup.com