SMPS Colorado
   7 South Galapago Street
   Denver, Colorado 80223
   303-991-1968

Board of Directors

President

Maggie Bolden
Palace Construction
7 South Galapago Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 698-4145
Fax: (303) 777-5256
e-mail: mbolden@palaceconst.com
President-Elect

Michele Decker, CPSM
4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court #117
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 785-7258
e-mail: mdecker@4240arch.com
Immediate Past President

Kimberly Robertson, CPSM
MKK Consulting Engineers
7600 East Orchard Road #205-S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 796-6000
Fax: (303) 796-6099
e-mail: krobertson@mkkeng.com
Treasurer

Rebecca Lavezzary
Barker Rinker Seacat Architects
3457 Ringsby Court, Unit 200
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 455-1366
Fax: (303) 455-7457
e-mail: rebeccalavezzary@brsarch.com
Secretary

Jackie Sciarra
KTGY Group, Inc.
820 16th Street #535
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 389-6013
Fax: (303) 825-6401
e-mail: jsciarra@ktgy.com
Director-at-Large
Deborah Schindler, APR, MBA
Red Hound Studios, Inc.
8022 Towhee Road
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 346-8331
e-mail: dschindler@redhoundstudios.com
Chapter Champion

Christine King, FSMPS, CPSM
Martin/Martin Inc
12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: (720) 544-5343
e-mail: cking@martinmartin.com
Communications Chairperson

Jason Vavricek
Leo A Daly
3455 Ringsby Court #103
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 756-2100
Fax: (303) 756-2350
e-mail: JRvavricek@leoadaly.com
Communications Co-Chairperson

Julie Lougee
Haselden Construction
6950 South Potomac South
Centenial, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 751-1478
Fax: (303) 796-6099
e-mail: julielougee@haselden.com
Education Chairperson

Emily Murphy Siem, CPSM
Calibre Engineering Inc
9090 South Ridgeline Blvd #105
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: (303) 730-0434
Fax: (303) 730-1139
e-mail: ecms@calibre.us.com
Education Co-Chairperson

Kim Hoyer Stone, APMP
Kiewit
9780 Mt. Pyramid Court #100
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: (303) 325-0540
e-mail: kim.stone@kiewit.com
Marketing Excellence Awards Chairperson

Cassandra Bernard
GEI Consultants
4601 DTC Boulevard #900
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: (303) 264-1066
e-mail: cbernard@geiconsultants.com
Marketing Excellence Awards Co-Chairperson

Kelsey Relph
Infrastructure Engineers
12596 West Bayaud Avenue #300
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (720) 407-6000
e-mail: krelph@go-iei.com
Past Presidents Leonardo Chairperson

Amy M Hopkins, CPSM
Jacobs Engineering
707 17th Street #2400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 359-3025
e-mail: amy.hopkins@jacobs.com
Membership Chairperson

Michelle Ott, CPSM
J E Dunn Construction
2000 S Colorado Blvd #12000
Denver, CO 80222-7909
Phone: (303) 691-7633
Fax: (303) 753-8964
e-mail: michelle.ott@jedunn.com
Membership Co-Chairperson

Nicole Fatchaline, CPSM
Beck Group
1001 17th Street #PL-100
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (720) 215-3248
e-mail: NicoleFatchaline@beckgroup.com
Mentor/Protégé Chairperson

Robert Trout, CPSM
Merrick & Company
5970 Greenwood Plaza Blvd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 353-3544
Fax: (303) 751-2581
e-mail: bob.trout@merrick.com
Programs Chairperson

Amanda Faith
MEP Engineering
6402 South Troy Circle
Centennial, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 936-1633
Fax: (303) 934-3299
e-mail: amandaf@mep-eng.com
Programs Co-Chairperson

Alejandra Spray
AMI Mechanical Inc
12141 Pennyslvania Street
Thornton, CO 80241
Phone: (303) 280-1401
Fax: (303) 280-9931
e-mail: aspray@amimechanical.com
Southern Colorado Chairperson

Pryce Joyner, P.E.
Wallace Engineering
900 nWest Castleton Road, Suite 140
Castle Rock, CO 80109
Phone: (303) 350-1690
Fax: (303) 350-1694
e-mail: pjoyner@wallacesc.com
Southern Colorado Co-Chairperson

Jessica Turner
Terracon Consultants Inc
4172 Center Park Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone: (719) 597-2116
Fax: (719) 597-2117
e-mail: jrturner@terracon.com
Sponsorship Chairperson

Hillary Hanson
Infrastructure Engineers Inc
12596 West Bayaud Avenue #300
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 569-8463
e-mail: hhanson@go-iei.com
Sponsorship Co-Chairperson

Michelle Wiesner, CPSM
AEC bridge
9975 Wadsworth Parkway
Unit K-2, #254
Westminster, CO 80021
Phone: (303) 903-9926
Fax: (303) 425-9354
e-mail: mwiesner@aecbridge.com