Board of Directors

President

Kimberly Robertson, CPSM
MKK Consulting Engineers
7600 East Orchard Road #205-S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 796-6000
Fax: (303) 796-6099
e-mail: krobertson@mkkeng.com
President-Elect

Maggie Bolden
Palace Construction
7 South Galapago Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 698-4145
Fax: (303) 777-5256
e-mail: mbolden@palaceconst.com
Immediate Past President

Matthew Campbell
MKK Consulting Engineers
7600 East Orchard Road #250-S
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 796-6000
e-mail: mcampbell@mkkeng.com
Treasurer

Rebecca Lavezzary
Barker Rinker Seacat Architects
3457 Ringsby Court, Unit 200
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 455-1366
Fax: (303) 455-7457
e-mail: rebeccalavezzary@brsarch.com
Secretary

Dana Humphreys, CPSM
Hyder Construction Inc
543 Santa Fe Drive
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: (303) 825-1313
Fax: (303) 825-3223
e-mail: dhumphreys@hyderinc.com
Director-at-Large

Krista Sanderson
S.A. Miro Inc
4582 South Ulster Street Pkwy #300
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: (303) 741-3737
Fax: (720) 407-1620
e-mail: ksanderson@samiro.com
Director-at-Large

Anna Schmidt
Shaffer Baucom Engineering & Consulting
3900 S. Wadsworth Blvd. suite 600
Lakewood, CO 80235
Phone: (303) 986-8200
Fax: (303) 986-8222
e-mail: aschmidt@sbengr.com
Chapter Champion

Christine King, FSMPS, CPSM
Martin/Martin, Inc.
12499 West Colfax Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: (720) 544-5343
e-mail: cking@martinmartin.com
Communications Chairperson

Megan Carpenter, CPSM
U.S. Engineering Company
1401 West 122nd Avenue #120
Westminster, CO 80234
Phone: (303) 964-8060
e-mail: megan.carpenter@usengineering.com
Communications Co-Chairperson

Jason Vavricek
Leo A Daly
3455 Ringsby Court #103
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 756-2100
Fax: (303) 756-2350
e-mail: JRvavricek@leoadaly.com
Education Chairperson

Michele Decker, CPSM
4240 Architecture
3507 Ringsby Court #117
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (303) 785-7258
e-mail: mdecker@4240arch.com
Education Co-Chairperson

Emily Murphy Siem, CPSM
Calibre Engineering, Inc.
9090 South Ridgeline Blvd #105
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
Phone: (303) 730-0434
Fax: (303) 730-1139
e-mail: ecms@calibre.us.com
Marketing Excellence Awards Chairperson

Jackie Sciarra
KTGY Group, Inc.
820 16th Street #535
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 389-6013
Fax: (303) 825-6401
e-mail: jsciarra@ktgy.com
Past Presidents Leonardo Chairperson

Dena Wyatt
Marketing Evolutions
999 18th Street #3000
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 424-9462
e-mail: dena@MarketingEvolutionsInc.com
Membership Chairperson

Michelle Ott, CPSM
J E Dunn Construction
2000 S Colorado Blvd #12000
Denver, CO 80222-7909
Phone: (303) 753-8988
Fax: (303) 753-8964
e-mail: michelle.ott@jedunn.com
Membership Co-Chairperson

Nicole Fatchaline, CPSM
Fentress Architects
421 Broadway
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 722-5000
Fax: (303) 722-5080
e-mail: fatchaline@fentressarchitects.com
Mentor/Protégé Chairperson

Amy M Hopkins, CPSM
Jacobs Engineering Group Inc.
707 17th Street, Suite 2400
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 720.359.3025
e-mail: Amy.Hopkins@jacobs.com
Mentor/Protégé Co-Chairperson

Robert Trout, CPSM
Merrick & Company
5970 Greenwood Plaza Blvd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 353-3544
Fax: (303) 751-2581
e-mail: bob.trout@merrick.com
Northern Colorado Co-Chairperson

Candice Hartley
Lamp Rynearson & Associates
4715 Innovation Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: (970) 226-0342
Fax: (970) 226-0879
e-mail: candice.hartley@lra-inc.com
Northern Colorado Co-Chairperson

Lacey Reckelhoff, CPSM
RB+B Architects, Inc.
315 E. Mountain Avenue #100
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: (970) 484-0117
e-mail: lreckelhoff@rbbarchitects.com
Programs Chairperson

Alejandra Spray
AMI Mechanical Inc
12141 Pennyslvania Street
Thornton, CO 80241
Phone: (303) 280-1401
Fax: (303) 280-9931
e-mail: aspray@amimechanical.com
Programs Co-Chairperson

Amanda Faith
MEP Engineering
6402 South Troy Circle
Centennial, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 936-1633
Fax: (303) 934-3299
e-mail: amandaf@mep-eng.com
Southern Colorado Chairperson

Pryce Joyner, PE
Wallace Engineering
900 West Castleton Road
Suite 140
Castle Rock, CO 80109
Phone: (303) 350-1690
Fax: (303) 350-1694
e-mail: pjoyner@wallacesc.com
Southern Colorado Co-Chairperson

Jessica Turner
Terracon Consultants Inc
4172 Center Park Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
e-mail: jrturner@terracon.com
Southwest Regional Conference Representative

Stanley Wagner, LEED Green Associate
Red Thread Creative Group
7 South Galapago St
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: (303) 618-5080
e-mail: stan@redthreadcg.com
Sponsorship Chairperson

Karen Current
DHM Design
1390 Lawrence Street #100
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: (303) 892-5566
Fax: (303) 892-4984
e-mail: kcurrent@dhmdesign.com
Sponsorship Co-Chairperson

Hillary Hanson
Infrastructure Engineers Inc
12596 West Bayaud Avenue #300
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: (303) 569-8463
e-mail: hhanson@go-iei.com
Sponsorship Co-Chairperson

Julie Witecki, LEED AP
Swinerton Builders
6890 West 52nd Avenue #100
Arvada, CO 80002
Phone: (303) 418-5328
Fax: (303) 423-0632
e-mail: jwitecki@swinerton.com
Striving for Excellence Chairperson

Michelle Wiesner, CPSM
Envision Strategies LLC
5325 South Valentia Way
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (303) 221-0500
Fax: (303) 221-0600
e-mail: mwiesner@envstrategies.com